Event Calendar

Click on the event to be taken to that day’s page. You will be able to see all information about the event and book VIP beds and entrance tickets.

MON
TUE
WED
THUR
FRI
SAT
SUN

WEEK 1

WEEK 2

WEEK 3

WEEK 4

Click on the event to be taken to that day’s page. You will be able to see all information about the event and book VIP beds and entrance tickets.

Wednesday 1st September
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 2nd September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 3rd September
Saturday 4th September
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 5th September
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 6th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 7th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 8th September
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 9th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 10th September
Saturday 11th September
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 12th September
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 13th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 14th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 15th September
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 16th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 17th September
Saturday 18th September
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 19th September
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 20th September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 21st September
Wednesday 22nd September
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 23rd September
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 24th September
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 25th September
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 26th September
Scroll to Top