Events Calendar

Click on the event to be taken to that day’s page. You will be able to see all information about the event and book VIP beds and entrance tickets.

MON
TUE
WED
THUR
FRI
SAT
SUN

WEEK 1

01
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
02
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
03
90s Pool Party
04
05

WEEK 2

06
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
07
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
08
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
09
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
10
90s Pool Party
11
12

WEEK 3

13
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
14
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
15
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
16
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
17
90s Pool Party
18
19

WEEK 4

20
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
21
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
22
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
23
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
24
90s Pool Party
25
26

WEEK 5

27
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
28
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
29
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
30
Oceans Beach Club Pool Party Magaluf
31
90s Pool Party

Click on the event to be taken to that day’s page. You will be able to see all information about the event and book VIP beds and entrance tickets.

Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Wednesday 1st July
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 2nd July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 3rd July
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 4th July
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 5th July
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 6th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 7th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 8th July
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 9th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 10th July
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 11th July
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 12th July
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 13th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 14th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 15th July
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 16th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 17th July
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 18th July
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 19th July
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 20th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 21st July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 22nd July
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 23rd July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 24th July
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 25th July
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 26th July
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 27th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 28th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 29th July
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 30th July
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 31st July
Scroll to Top