Event Calendar

2021

Click on the event to be taken to that day’s page. You will be able to see all information about the event and book VIP beds and entrance tickets.

MON
TUE
WED
THUR
FRI
SAT
SUN

WEEK 1

WEEK 2

WEEK 3

WEEK 4

Click on the event to be taken to that day’s page. You will be able to see all information about the event and book VIP beds and entrance tickets.

Oceans Beach Pool Party
Friday 9th April
Oceans Beach Pool Party
Saturday 10th April
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Sunday 11th April
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 12th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 13th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 14th April
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 15th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 16th April
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 17th April
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 18th April
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 19th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 20th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 21st April
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 22nd April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 23rd April
XO ocean beach magaluf
Saturday 24th April
Kandi Pool Party
Sunday 25th April
Ocean Beach Pool Party Magaluf
Monday 26th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Tuesday 27th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Wednesday 28th April
Sub Sol Pool Party Magaluf
Thursday 29th April
Magaluf Pool Parties
Friday 30th April
Scroll to Top